National HeadquartersNational HeadquartersAmarillo, TXEvansville, INIndianapolis, INKansas City, MOLa Grange, TXOverland Park, KS 844-782-7526 (806) 467-8822 (812) 454-5689 (317) 496-0111 (816) 492-3322 (979) 968-2700 (913) 298-0606
Each individual on SynergyPhD’s team has been carefully selected to be a part of our firm. Like any team, we each have our own unique set of abilities. This ensures that our clients get the personal attention they deserve and a customized strategy built just for them.

Introducing

Our Administration Team

Michael Hosford

Founder, CEO & Pension Specialist

(512) 581-4391
michaelh@synergytx.com
Bastrop, Texas

Alex Pina

Co-Founder & Pension Specialist

(512) 581-4347
alexp@synergytx.com
Bastrop, Texas

Kurtis Marozas

Co-Founder & Pension Specialist

(913) 298-0606
kurtm@synergytx.com
Olathe & Kansas City

Bo Schobel

Master Case Designer

(979) 732-7949
bos@synergytx.com
Bastrop, Texas

Chris Wymer

Director of Operations

(913) 298-0606
chrisw@synergytx.com
Olathe & Kansas City

Craig Wallace

President-Board of Directors / Pension Specialist

(512) 988-6804
craigw@synergyphd.com
Smithville & Bastrop, TX

Stephanie Goertz

Case Manager

(512) 985-6174
stephanieg@synergytx.com
Bastrop, TX

Introducing

Our Pension Specialist Team

Tim Sweeney

Pension Specialist

(317) 496-0111
tims@synergytx.com
Indianpolis, Indiana

Mason Marozas

Pension Specialist

(913) 626-7682
masonm@synergyphd.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Vincent Spallo

Pension Specialist & 40 yr. Educator

(816) 492-3322
vincents@synergyphd.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Alicia Rasche

Pension Specialist

(812) 454-5689
aliciar@synergytx.com
Evansville, Indiana

Jon Gatz

Pension Specialist

(913) 298-0606
jgatz@strategic-partnersinc.com
Overland Park, Kansas

Russell Juno, M.D.

Board Certified Surgeon and Pension Specialist

(979) 250-1215
russellj@synergyphd.com
La Grange, Texas

Josiah Monroe

Pension Specialist

(512) 985-5586
josiahm@synergyphd.com
Bastrop, Texas

Douglas Hammen

Pension Specialist

(210) 387-1619
douglash@synergyphd.com
Cibolo, Texas

John Danks

Pension Specialist

(512) 751-7820
johnd@synergyphd.com
Austin, TX